Pim Donkers

Изготовлены прототипы ARMA G1

В августе этого года, после двух лет разработки, были изготовлены первые прототипы ARMA G1. Этап доводки подходит к успешному завершению, а демонстрационные устройства ожидаются в сентябре 2020 года. Доводка платы – это поэтапный процесс, в ходе которого электронная система, включающая монтажные, аппаратные, микропрограммные и программные элементы, последовательно тестируется, проверяется и отлаживается итерационно, чтобы достичь готовности … Read more

Расширение нашей сети по всей Латинской Америке

Недавнее принятие ARMA в программу AIT Colombia позволяет нам и дальше развивать нашу сеть по всей Латинской Америке. AIT Colombia – это сотрудничество между Швейцарской Федерацией, правительством Колумбии, ICETEX, швейцарским университетом Санкт-Галлен и университетом Понтифика Боливариана, расположенным в Колумбии. Особая благодарность доктору Росио Робинсон-Видеманн и Марвину Шереру из университета Санкт-Галлена.

Изучение рынка Великобритании

В рамках программы Swissnex компания ARMA Instruments активно сотрудничает с посольством Швейцарии в Великобритании для изучения деловых возможностей и установления связей в корпоративном мире, а также в правительстве и оборонной промышленности.

Соглашение о распространении в США и Канаде

Мы рады сообщить, что ARMA Instruments и ASA Computers подписали дистрибьюторское соглашение для Северной Америки и Канады. ASA Computers Inc., расположенная во Фремонте, Силиконовая долина, является компанией, сертифицированной по стандарту ISO 9001: 2015, и с 1989 года является лидером в области серверных продуктов, вычислительной техники и сетевых технологий. Мы благодарим Арвинда Бхаргаву, генерального директора и … Read more

ARMA G1 Введение в Силиконовой долине

Презентация ARMA G1 на выставке Cyber Security & Cloud Expo North America, 2019, Санта-Клара, Силиконовая долина. Некоторые из великих реакций, которые мы получили: «Это самый захватывающий продукт на всей этой выставке. Там, где все остальное – просто модные слова и во многом то же самое, вы, ребята, приносите что-то, что имеет реальный общественный эффект ». … Read more

Стратегическое партнерство DDB Unlimited

ARMA Instruments объявляет о стратегическом партнерстве с DDB Unlimited, получившим множество наград брендовым агентством. Вместе мы разработаем эффективную всемирную маркетинговую кампанию. DDB Unlimited работает для широкого круга международных и местных клиентов, включая KLM, Adidas, Mars, Ben, Wolford, McDonald’s, Unilever, Toyota, Exxon Mobil и PMI. DDB Unlimited входит в DDB Worldwide, входит в топ-3 рейтинга Международного … Read more

ARMA Instruments на выставке Cybersecurity & Cloud Expo North America 2019 в Силиконовой долине

ARMA Instruments will be attending the Cybersecurity & Cloud Expo North America 2019 on 13 & 14 November in Silicon Valley, the high-tech capital of the world. Here we will be launching our high-end ARMA G1. Our international team will be introducing our patented secure communicator. We are looking forward in meeting you at booth 354.

Pim Donkers

ARMA G1 prototypes manufactured

In August this year, after two years in the development, the first ARMA G1 prototype units have been manufactured. The bring-up phase is coming to a successful end, with expected demonstratable devices in September 2020. Board bring-up is a phased process whereby an electronics system, inclusive of assembly, hardware, firmware, and software elements, is successively … Read more

Expanding our network across Latin America

ARMA’s recent admission to the AIT Colombia program allows us to further build our network across Latin America. AIT Colombia is a collaboration between the Swiss Federation, the government of Colombia, ICETEX, Swiss university St’ Gallen, and the Colombia based university, Pontificia Bolivariana. Special thanks to Dr. Rocío Robinson-Wiedemann and Marvin Scherer at the University of St. Gallen.

Exploring the UK market

Through the Swissnex program, ARMA Instruments is actively engaged with the Swiss embassy in the United Kingdom to explore business opportunities and establish connections within the corporate world as well as the government and defense industry.

Distribution Agreement USA & Canada

We are pleased to announce that ARMA Instruments and ASA Computers signed a distributor agreement for North-America and Canada. ASA Computers Inc., based in Fremont, Silicon Valley is an ISO 9001:2015 certified company and has been the leader in server products, computing and networking since 1989. We thank Arvind Bhargava, CEO, and Robert Chen, VP … Read more

ARMA G1 Introduction at Silicon Valley

ARMA G1 Presentation at the Cyber Security & Cloud Expo North America 2019 Santa Clara Convention Center Silicon Valley. Some of the great reactions we got: “This is the most exciting product on this whole expo. Where everything else is just buzzwords and much of the same, you guys bring something that has actual public … Read more

Strategic Partnership DDB Unlimited

ARMA Instruments announces a strategic partnership with DDB Unlimited, the multi-award winning branding agency. Together we will develop an impactful worldwide marketing campaign.DDB Unlimited works for a broad mix of international and local customers including KLM, Adidas, Mars, Ben, Wolford, McDonald’s, Unilever, Toyota, Exxon Mobil and PMI. DDB Unlimited is part of DDB Worldwide, top-3 … Read more

ARMA Instruments at Cybersecurity & Cloud Expo North America 2019 in Silicon Valley

ARMA Instruments will be attending the Cybersecurity & Cloud Expo North America 2019 on 13 & 14 November in Silicon Valley, the high-tech capital of the world. Here we will be launching our high-end ARMA G1. Our international team will be introducing our patented secure communicator. We are looking forward in meeting you at booth … Read more

Malcare WordPress Security