Pim Donkers

ARMA G1 Prototypen gefertigt

Im August dieses Jahres wurden nach zwei Jahren Entwicklungszeit die ersten ARMA G1-Prototypengeräte gefertigt. Die Bring-up-Phase neigt sich dem erfolgreichen Ende zu, wobei die vorführbaren Geräte im September 2020 erwartet werden. Die Bring-up-Phase ist ein schrittweiser Prozess, bei dem ein elektronisches System, einschließlich Baugruppe, Hardware, Firmware und Software-Elementen, iterativ getestet, validiert und debuggt wird, um … Read more

Ausweitung unseres Netzwerks in ganz Lateinamerika

Die kürzliche Aufnahme von ARMA in das AIT Colombia Programm ermöglicht es uns, unser Netzwerk in ganz Lateinamerika weiter auszubauen. AIT Colombia ist eine Zusammenarbeit zwischen der Schweizerischen Föderation, der Regierung von Kolumbien, ICETEX, der Schweizer Universität St. Gallen und der in Kolumbien ansässigen Universität Pontificia Bolivariana. Besonderer Dank geht an Dr. Rocío Robinson-Wiedemann und … Read more

Vertriebsvereinbarung USA & Kanada

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass ARMA Instruments und ASA Computers eine Vertriebsvereinbarung für Nordamerika und Kanada unterzeichnet haben. ASA Computers Inc. mit Sitz in Fremont, Silicon Valley, ist ein nach ISO 9001: 2015 zertifiziertes Unternehmen und seit 1989 führend in den Bereichen Serverprodukte, Computing und Networking. Wir danken Arvind Bhargava, CEO, und … Read more

ARMA G1 Einführung im Silicon Valley

ARMA G1 Präsentation auf der Cyber Security & Cloud Expo in Nordamerika 2019 im Silicon Valley des Santa Clara Convention Center. Einige der großartigen Reaktionen, die wir bekommen haben: „Dies ist das aufregendste Produkt auf dieser ganzen Messe. Wo alles andere nur Modewörter sind und so ziemlich dasselbe, bringt ihr etwas mit, das eine tatsächliche … Read more

Strategische Partnerschaft DDB Unlimited

ARMA Instruments gibt eine strategische Partnerschaft mit DDB Unlimited bekannt, der mehrfach ausgezeichneten Markenagentur. Gemeinsam werden wir eine wirksame weltweite Marketingkampagne entwickeln. DDB Unlimited arbeitet für eine breite Mischung internationaler und lokaler Kunden, darunter KLM, Adidas, Mars, Ben, Wolford, McDonalds, Unilever, Toyota, Exxon Mobil und PMI. DDB Unlimited ist Teil von DDB Worldwide, dem Top-3-Ranking … Read more

ARMA Instruments auf der Cybersecurity & Cloud Expo North America 2019 im Silicon Valley

ARMA Instruments wird am 13. und 14. November im Silicon Valley, der Hightech-Hauptstadt der Welt, an der Cybersecurity & Cloud Expo North America 2019 teilnehmen. Hier werden wir unseren High-End ARMA G1 auf den Markt bringen. Unser internationales Team wird unseren patentierten sicheren Kommunikator vorstellen. Wir freuen uns, Sie am Stand 354 begrüßen zu dürfen.

Pim Donkers

ARMA G1 prototypes manufactured

In August this year, after two years in the development, the first ARMA G1 prototype units have been manufactured. The bring-up phase is coming to a successful end, with expected demonstratable devices in September 2020. Board bring-up is a phased process whereby an electronics system, inclusive of assembly, hardware, firmware, and software elements, is successively … Read more

Expanding our network across Latin America

ARMA’s recent admission to the AIT Colombia program allows us to further build our network across Latin America. AIT Colombia is a collaboration between the Swiss Federation, the government of Colombia, ICETEX, Swiss university St’ Gallen, and the Colombia based university, Pontificia Bolivariana. Special thanks to Dr. Rocío Robinson-Wiedemann and Marvin Scherer at the University of St. Gallen.

Exploring the UK market

Through the Swissnex program, ARMA Instruments is actively engaged with the Swiss embassy in the United Kingdom to explore business opportunities and establish connections within the corporate world as well as the government and defense industry.

Distribution Agreement USA & Canada

We are pleased to announce that ARMA Instruments and ASA Computers signed a distributor agreement for North-America and Canada. ASA Computers Inc., based in Fremont, Silicon Valley is an ISO 9001:2015 certified company and has been the leader in server products, computing and networking since 1989. We thank Arvind Bhargava, CEO, and Robert Chen, VP … Read more

ARMA G1 Introduction at Silicon Valley

ARMA G1 Presentation at the Cyber Security & Cloud Expo North America 2019 Santa Clara Convention Center Silicon Valley. Some of the great reactions we got: “This is the most exciting product on this whole expo. Where everything else is just buzzwords and much of the same, you guys bring something that has actual public … Read more

Strategic Partnership DDB Unlimited

ARMA Instruments announces a strategic partnership with DDB Unlimited, the multi-award winning branding agency. Together we will develop an impactful worldwide marketing campaign.DDB Unlimited works for a broad mix of international and local customers including KLM, Adidas, Mars, Ben, Wolford, McDonald’s, Unilever, Toyota, Exxon Mobil and PMI. DDB Unlimited is part of DDB Worldwide, top-3 … Read more

ARMA Instruments at Cybersecurity & Cloud Expo North America 2019 in Silicon Valley

ARMA Instruments will be attending the Cybersecurity & Cloud Expo North America 2019 on 13 & 14 November in Silicon Valley, the high-tech capital of the world. Here we will be launching our high-end ARMA G1. Our international team will be introducing our patented secure communicator. We are looking forward in meeting you at booth … Read more

Malcare WordPress Security